On The Recent People’s Choice Awards

I would like to anonymously say,

I think it went off pretty well… Kaley looked pretty, Neil Patrick Harris won, Castle won, Matt Bommer finally showed up at an event, Robert Pattinson got a weirder look, and yes….. How I Met Your Mother won the Best TV Network Comedy! Yay!

But, I shouldn’t speak for myself only. It was a bit disappointing for a lot of people. At least as I was reading on Twitter.
Some horrible performances and unfunny long speeches. And some surprise awards including the one where the whole Harry Potter cast gets snubbed by someone I’ve never heard off.

Oh well, best of luck Jim Parsons, may be next time. I’m hungry, going for break fast! Do share your views :) Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

About Anonymous Abagnale

Two mice fell in a bucket of cream. The first mouse gave up. The second one struggled and turned the cream into butter. As of this moment, I am the second mouse. And I'm Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

