KRK Revealed Part 1

And I actually don’t even know why I’m doing this. I know why I’m doing this, ’cause I don’t like him, nor his tweets. But I don’t know why I’m bothering so much by creating a post on him.

Anyways, since I am, why not do the deed fully.

And this is from his Email. How I got it don’t ask. He gave it. :P

This is just the screenshot from the Inbox. I thought I’d upload a teaser for now and then a few “interesting” mails ;)

Inbox Screenshot

Screenshot For Inbox

And BTW, his last tweet says,

“Arjun Rampal refused to shoot with me for LOVE TO HATE YOU. Because i am not as big flop actor as he is.”

And, his Stupid Tweet

Bravo My Mantal Boy!

He forgot to reply to the Love2HateU script, because of which the shoot did not happen. He’s actually that dumb :)

You can follow me on Twitter at @AnonAbagnale for an update on the next part :)

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Anonymous Abagnale

Two mice fell in a bucket of cream. The first mouse gave up. The second one struggled and turned the cream into butter. As of this moment, I am the second mouse. And I'm Anonymous.

3 responses to “KRK Revealed Part 1”

  1. Neck pain relief says :

    Tremendous! This particular is all I can think pertaining to a blog post like this excellent. This kind of is literally a notably explanatory article post on the blog. You just need to know a lot about this amazing.

  2. ouija board says :

    i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

Leave a Reply

