KRK Revealed Part 2

First of all, why the title KRK Revealed Part-2:
For all those who are unaware, we previously hacked his email and gave him a warning. There’s a blog post on that called KRK Revealed Part-1. This is a very deserving follow up.

So KRK was hacked today. And amongst many people tweeting to us, there was RJMishkka. She offered us a chance to do a radio chat with KRK. I wasn’t too interested in it, but Nikunj suggested we go on, so we did.

Summary of the chat:
KRK says producers pay him for publicity
KRK says we are smarter than him and have outsmarted him
KRK says he’s friends with Sunny Leone, Bipasha Basu and hence they don’t mind his tweets

In the chat, I specifically told him we had planned to give his account back to him, and even made a tweet announcing that it shall be done at 6 PM. And it was done accordingly too.

After that, I left for some other personal work of mine. And I get a phone call asking me to check twitter asap.

What do I see?
Total bullshit from KRK. The guy tweeted abuses to nearly every celebrity on Twitter.

Then RJMishkka called up Nikunj asking for an explanation. She thought we did it. But we told her that we gave the account back to KRK. She said fine and spoke to him.
KRK: someone else hacked my account again

After 30 min:
KRK: I got my account back.

Oh you stupid fool. We aren’t so dumb! So KRK says his account got hacked again.
Question:
HOW DID HE GET HIS ACCOUNT BACK THEN?!!

All tweets were by him.
I tweeted saying he should say sorry or I’ll expose him.
He sent me a couple of direct messages saying enjoy have fun I am fooling everyone. (Screenshot has been posted on my twitter profile).

If after this, you ppl think we were paid by him, or we wrote those abuses, or he didn’t write those abuses, then I have no words. This is plenty proof against him.

What should we do now? Hack him again?

BY THE WAY, what pissed me off most: his tweet about Katrina Kaif. Haha. :)

For more updates – @AnonAbagnale or @NikunjBhuwalka

Tags: , , ,

About Anonymous Abagnale

Two mice fell in a bucket of cream. The first mouse gave up. The second one struggled and turned the cream into butter. As of this moment, I am the second mouse. And I'm Anonymous.

Leave a Reply

